The return of Top Gear

I’ve written my first article as a guest blogger for the site Viral Feminism!

The post discusses about the gender inequality in the new cast of BBC’s motoring show Top Gear. While I have watched the show in the past when Jeremy Clarkson, Richard Hammond and James May used to present the programme, it took me a while to research and write this post because I am not an expert on motorsports, who’s involved in it etc.

I’m very proud of this piece, as I have learnt more about the presence of women within an area which, quite frankly, I still believe is predominantly masculine.

Please check it out since I write feminist articles, and this is a contemporary example.

Source: The return of Top Gear

Leave a Reply

