A colourful way of life (part 2)

11225429_10153178389460954_3840194764432856942_n

Following on the same theme from my previous blog, I had a lovely breakfast this morning to start off my day, which will hopefully get my brain into gear to finish off my dissertation! I had two wheat bisks with vanilla yoghurt and fruit salad. My mum loves making fruit salads and made it yesterday. The fruit in my breakfast included blueberries, green and red grapes, and strawberries.  I mentioned in The Creative Blogger Award that I don’t like strawberries, but I’m growing to like them now. I’m not so keen eating them on their own, but I do like them mixed with something else, such as with breakfast this morning.

 

Happy reading and blogging!

Many thanks,

Clare Bear

Leave a Reply

