A big massive thank you

50
From Let’s Get Real: Real Weight Loss and Health Blog

I can’t believe that in just under 3 months, I have reached 50 followers on my blog!

Thank you to everyone who reads my blogs, whether you are a follower on WordPress or a follower through social media.

I am grateful for everyone’s support in my blogging so far and my journey in becoming fitter and training for the Race for Life, in aid of Cancer Research UK, on Sunday 5th July.

I have raised £40 so far, and with just over a month left until the big day, when I jog 10km non-stop, I’d like to raise a bit more money.

If any of you are interested, you can donate through my justgiving page: https://www.justgiving.com/clareabbott5 

You can check out my progress so far, fitness wise, in my previous blogs, my most recent one being jogging 10km outside for the first time.

Once again thank you for your support, and keep writing bloggers- I love reading your interesting and inspirational articles! 🙂

 

Happy reading and blogging!

Many thanks,

Clare Bear

 

One thought on “A big massive thank you

Leave a Reply

